Hello, my name is Deborah Gibbins. I have been involved in the world of horses for over 40 years – from my early days in Pony Club to now both owning and breeding racehorses. I am passionate about horses and firmly believe that horses should be fed on totally natural products and supplements, rather than products containing added chemicals and synthetics. I am convinced that the natural approach eliminates the possibility of adverse side effects and results in healthy, happy horses that are able to perform at their optimum level. I first became aware of Total Health Enhancement products some 8 years ago, when I was running my #horse transportation business. My website designer mentioned that, while on a seminar in the US, he had an interesting conversation with a person who sold a new range of equine supplements. I immediately “Googled” the company and discovered their range of Nitric Oxide products. Of specific interest was the #GastroPlus, which my partners racehorse was at the time suffering from gastric ulcers. Despite being treated with a leading veterinary product, each time the product was withdrawn, the gastric problems recurred – causing pain, discomfort, loss of condition and performance. I persuaded my partner to order a bag to give it a try. Well, I can honestly say the product gave this horse his life back, literally. He became calm, started eating normally, gained condition, performance increased and produced results. I began to understand the power of Nitric Oxide and investigated their other products. All produced great results and I started to recommend them to friends…. Before long the whole thing spiralled into so many orders that I was given the opportunity to become European Distributor for the products and Equine Science Limited was born. #equinescience #gastric #ulcers #gastroPlus #calming #calmer #natural #healthy #horses #pferde #beruhigung #pferde #kopfschütteln http://ow.ly/i/nDEyn

