Thank you Gayle – GW Equine for this great testimonial ❤ "I felt compelled to write this testimonial after the 3 years’ of first class results my horses and myself as a consequences have received from using Equinescience products. Debbie Gibson and Zoe Wood have been outstanding in the care, support and unrivalled experience they have brought with them in delivering everything their equine and human customer needs. I began as a single horse owner taking part in general competition. I now run a private competition/livery yard of 30 horses and have a small breeding programme at home. Equinescience have looked after all of my horses’ needs from day one. They have seen them through from grass roots to International competition. What I find refreshing in this day and age is the attention to detail and true diligent customer service that Equinescience provide. Equinescience has a wealth of knowledge. They are always approachable and incredibly helpful when it comes to a practical and economic way to proceed with treatment needed to keep horses in tip top condition. Equinescience never compromise on quality. The welfare of the horse is paramount. I would never hesitate to recommend the services Equinescience provide. The whole of their team are true professionals. Nothing is too much trouble and they will give real peace of mind to any horse owner. " Gayle White BHSI GW Equine Limited

