We Love hearing your Equine Science Story…..”Well…what can I say! I ordered the Gastro plus for my 191/2 yr old Tbx (who has had a history of colic and had peritonitis 3 years ago) mainly as the vet thought she might have ulcers – once I did a bit of research she ticked a few of the boxed – girthy, teeth grinding – so thought it was worth a try. I didn’t do it due to her condition (see pic) Tia is very active and fit for her age and after the 2 double doses I rode her. Wow. That’s all I can say. Still a little girthy – mouth – very quiet, In fact the quietest it has ever been (owned since she was 3 and had various mouth/bit issues) She was so much happier and much more willing to do her work (not that she didn’t try for me before) I can’t wait to see what she is like by the end of the month but so far it’s been worth every penny. Thank you” Kay Gilchrist http://ow.ly/i/pw2ZP

