Thank you Kimmy for your lovely Equine Science update “Wow wow wow!! Muscle mass is amazing! I ordered it 2 weeks ago when I called up to order more stomach function powder. I spoke to a lovely lady that explained everything to me and how it would benefit my section D! I am amazed and thrilled with the results within 2 weeks. I feel my D is now ready to compete in his HOYS qualifiers which start next week. I now have a backend that matches the front end without having too much neck. I live and breathe your products. I swear by the calming cookies which not only work amazingly but look rather scrumptious too. I received excellent service and would like to let you know how delighted I am. I compete all over the country in RIHS and HOYS qualifiers and previously was champion at Horse of the year show with my intermediate who had cookies that day too. I will email a photo over of Blondie to let you see how amazing Equine science has made him look. Kimmy Nicoll 🙂 x” #MuscleMass #CalmingCookies #GastroPlus http://ow.ly/i/quKXD

